VASSP
Members seection
facebook
2/13-21 Vale Street, North Melbourne, 3051 | E: vassp@vassp.org.au
| P:
9320 7100 | F: 9326 8147 |
twitter
Woods furniture












history

compass

edval

PSW

BA

Woods

vicsuper

Valued partners
of VASSP

 

 

 

Contact Us

square Victorian Association of State Secondary Principals Inc
Unit 2/13-21 Vale Street
North Melbourne, Victoria, 3051
Phone: 61 3 9320 7100
Fax: 61 3 9326 8147

jcrowe
square Judy Crowe
President
Mob: 0417 316 255
Email: jcrowe@vassp.org.au
vf
square Vicki Forbes
Executive Officer
Mob: 0417 146 116

Email:
vforbes@vassp.org.au
RN square Rob Newton
Field Officer
Mob: 0408 347 202
Email: rnewton@vassp.org.au
MG
1 Marie Ghirardello
Field Officer
Mob:0438
373 017
Email: mghirardello@vassp.org.au
GW 1 Greg Williams
Field Officer
Mob: 0488 482 281

Email:gwilliams@vassp.org.au
gf
square Garry Schultz
Field Officer
Mob: 0419 563 812
Email: gschultz@vassp.org.au
iw
sb Ian Wallis
Project Services Coordinator
Mob: 0412 805 895
Email: iwallis@vassp.org.au
 
Woods